Xiaomi September product launch event: How to watch and what to expect - MrLiambi's blog

Breaking

My tweets

Advertisement

Monday, 6 September 2021

Xiaomi September product launch event: How to watch and what to expect

Xiaomi will host an online product launch event on Wednesday 15 September 2021.

We're not yet sure what to expect exacty, save for the suggestion that it will be for numerous smart products. However, if it's anything like last year's Smart Living for Everyone event, we could get updates on new Xiaomi TVs, maybe an updated streaming stick, a new fitness tracker, even an updated version of its eScooter.

Here's how and when to watch it.

When is the Xiaomi product launch 2021? 

Xiaomi will be showing off its new products from 8pm CST (Chinese time) on Wednesday 15 September, here's how the times break down: 

  • Los Angeles - 5am PDT
  • New York - 8am EDT
  • London - 1pm BST
  • Berlin - 2pm CEST
  • Mumbai - 5.30pm IST
  • Beijing - 8pm CST
  • Sydney - 10pm AEST 

How to watch it

We hope to host it here closer the time.

Alternatively, you can watch it via Xiaomi's different social media channels, including YouTube, Twitter and Facebook.

What to expect 

As we've said above, there's not yet much indication as to what Xiaomi might launch. All we know is that it is tagged with the strapline: "Let the Magic begin." That's followed by Xiaomi's claim that its "most amazing devices are coming."

This September, we are bringing back the magic!

What would you love to see at our new #XiaomiProductLaunch? pic.twitter.com/s4I2PmwYLp

â€" Xiaomi UK (@XiaomiUK) September 6, 2021



Source : https://www.pocket-lint.com/gadgets/news/xiaomi/152977-watch-xiaomi-unveil-its-latest-devices-in-its-ecosystem-livestream

No comments:

Post a Comment