Samsung Life Unstoppable event returns in October 2021: Here's how to watch - MrLiambi's blog

Breaking

My tweets

Advertisement

Tuesday, 14 September 2021

Samsung Life Unstoppable event returns in October 2021: Here's how to watch

Samsung's previous Life Unstoppable event was designed to replace the event it normally holds at the huge IFA tech show in Berlin.

The launch looked at Samsung's TV and AV products as well as home appliances, tying everything together - and was innovative and amusing (as tech launches go) at the same time. 

Life Unstoppable is back - this time with the tagline "house of surprises"

When is the Samsung Life Unstoppable event?

Samsung has sent out a save the date for the Life Unstoppable: House of Surprises, which will take place on 12 October 2021, at 10:00 BST. Here are the times in your local region:

  • San Francisco - 02:00 PDT
  • New York - 05:00 EDT
  • London - 10:00 BST
  • Berlin - 11:00 CEST
  • New Delhi - 14:30 IST
  • Tokyo - 18:00 JST
  • Sydney - 20:00 AEDT

How can I watch Life Unstoppable?

Samsung will livestream the event through Samsung properties online as well as on YouTube. We will host the video here when it is available.

What to expect from the event

Samsung has said that House of Surprises will take attendees through a virtual tour of the home of the "Unstoppables", a family a characters which tie in with the latest Samsung devices and ecosystem innovations. Exactly what that means, we don't know, but the last event was pretty hilarious, while giving Samsung the chance to show off various domestic products that sometimes get lost behind the glare of the latest Galaxy phone.

We expect to see domestic robots, from cleaning to other services, we expect to see integrated domestic and TV services and a whole lot more. We're sure Samsung will be dropping some hints before the big day.



Source : https://www.pocket-lint.com/tv/news/samsung/138408-samsung-ifa-how-to-watch

No comments:

Post a Comment