Dying Light 2 gameplay event: How to watch Dying 2 Know Episode 4 - MrLiambi's blog

Breaking

My tweets

Advertisement

Thursday, 23 September 2021

Dying Light 2 gameplay event: How to watch Dying 2 Know Episode 4

Techland will host its fourth Dying Light 2: Stay Human livestream on Thursday 30 September 2021.

Called Dying 2 Know Episode 4, it should reveal some brand new gameplay footage and more.

Here's how to tune into the event, how we found out about it, and what we can expect.

When is the Dying 2 Know event?

Techland sent Pocket-lint a save the date invite.

It details the time and date of Dying 2 Know Episode 4 as Thursday 30 September 2021 at 9pm CEST.

The start times are as below (for your region):

  • US west coast: 12pm PDT
  • US east coast: 3pm EDT
  • UK: 8pm BST
  • Central Europe: 9pm CEST

How to watch the Dying Light 2 event

It will be shown in its entirety on Techland's Twitch channel here: twitch.tv/techland.

What to expect

Techland hosted its first Dying 2 Know event at the end of May, where it debuted a new trailer (below).

Two further events were then held, in July and August respectively. Techland's latest event will undoubtedly also show off some new gameplay footage and, presumably, more on the soundtrack and audio.

That's because the invite lists the game's composer: Olivier Deriviere. He's previously worked on Alone in the Dark, Life is Strange and A Plague Tale: Innocence.

It also promises a "special guest" although the name has been blacked out.

We might also get an update on how the game is progressing as its origibal 7 December release date was recently put back to February 2022. This is in order to allow for the play testing period to be extended.



Source : https://www.pocket-lint.com/games/news/157053-dying-light-2-release-date-announcement-event-how-to-watch-when

No comments:

Post a Comment