Samsung Galaxy MWC Event 2022: When is it and how to watch online? - MrLiambi's blog

Breaking

My tweets

Advertisement

Thursday, 17 February 2022

Samsung Galaxy MWC Event 2022: When is it and how to watch online?

Samsung often dominates Mobile World Congress, but doesn't always have an event aligned with the huge mobile show in Barcelona. 

With Galaxy Unpacked in the weeks before MWC, when Samsung does launch at the show it's often to showcase something else from its extensive product line-up. That's what is expected now that Samsung has confirmed it will have an MWC event.

When is the Samsung Galaxy MWC Event?

Samsung has confirmed that it will be livestreaming an event on 27 February at 19:00 CET. Here are the global times:

  • San Francisco - 10:00 PST
  • New York - 13:00 EST
  • London - 18:00 GMT
  • Berlin - 19:00 CET
  • New Delhi - 23:30 IST
  • Tokyo - 03:00 JST, 28 Feb
  • Sydney - 05:00 AEDT, 28 Feb

Where can I watch the Samsung Galaxy MWC Event?

This will be a livestreamed event, so you'll be able to watch the action online, through Samsung's social channels and on YouTube. We will embed the livestream here when it becomes available for your convenience.

Redefine tomorrow with Galaxy.
Stay tuned for #MWC2022.https://t.co/QZxFiUkEiU pic.twitter.com/qqvMGwzx6a

â€" Samsung Mobile (@SamsungMobile) February 16, 2022

What to expect from Samsung at Mobile World Congress

With the Galaxy S22 series and the Galaxy Tab S8 series already announced, Samsung is going to be looking a other areas. 

The brief teaser that Samsung has shared opens with a laptop, so we could be seeing something from the Galaxy Book range. In fact, Samsung goes on to confirm that in a blog post, saying that it's going to be doing more to bring smartphone and laptop experiences closer, while also making quite a big commitment to Intel. 

We have no details about exactly what will launch, but it will be thin and light - and it looks like it will be Windows and Intel based. 



Source : https://www.pocket-lint.com/tablets/news/samsung/140388-when-is-the-samsung-mwc-press-conference-and-can-i-watch-it-online

No comments:

Post a Comment