Oppo Find X5 launch: How to watch and what to expect - MrLiambi's blog

Breaking

My tweets

Advertisement

Thursday, 17 February 2022

Oppo Find X5 launch: How to watch and what to expect

Oppo is set to launch the latest generation in its flagship Find X series of phones, and for 2022 that means the Find X5 family is about to be announced. 

The event will be an online virtual event, which means you can stream and watch the launch event as it happens. 

When is the Oppo Find X launch event?

Oppo has scheduled the launch event for the latest Find X phone for 24 February, at 11:00 GMT. Here are the international times so you can tune in:

  • San Francisco - 03:00 PST
  • New York - 06:00 EST 
  • London - 11:00 GMT
  • Berlin - 12:00 CET
  • New Delhi - 16:30 IST
  • Tokyo - 20:00 JST
  • Sydney - 22:00 AEDT

Where can I watch the Oppo Find X5 launch?

Oppo will be livestreaming the event, meaning you can tune in and follow the action. We don't have confirmation, but we're expecting it to be on YouTube so you can watch. We will embed the video for you to watch once it is revealed.

What's going to be launched? 

There's been plenty of leaks and some official confirmations about the Find X5. Oppo has already teased the sculpted design of the rear of the phone, and we're expecting a ceramic back on some of the Find X5 Pro models. Also in the series will be the Find X5 and Find X5 Lite. 

It looks like there will be a 6.7-inch LTPO AMOLED display with 120Hz refresh rate and Quad HD resolution on the Find X5 Pro, while it's expected to be powered by the Snapdragon 8 Gen 1 and support up to 80W charging. 

The camera is designed with Hasselblad, and has two 50-megapixel cameras (main and ultra-wide) paired with a 13-megapixel telephoto. 



Source : https://www.pocket-lint.com/phones/news/oppo/155906-oppo-event-how-to-watch

No comments:

Post a Comment