Panasonic CES 2023 press conference: How to watch it - MrLiambi's blog

Breaking

My tweets

Advertisement

Monday, 12 December 2022

Panasonic CES 2023 press conference: How to watch it

Panasonic is a mainstay of CES and will be presenting at the digital event this year. It will host its CES 2023 press conference on the media day and we're expecting the company to showcase its latest tech.

Here then are the details on how to watch the event live.

When is the Panasonic CES 2023 press conference?

Panasonic's press conference at CES will be held on Wednesday 4 January 2023 from 10:00 PT Las Vegas local time. 

Here are the times for a global audience:

  • San Francisco - 10:00 PST
  • New York - 13:00 EST
  • London - 18:00 GMT
  • Berlin - 19:00 CET
  • Mumbai - 23:30 IST
  • Tokyo - 03:00 JST, 5 Jan
  • Sydney - 05:00 AEDT, 5 Jan

Can I watch the media event online?

Yes, you will be able to watch the event online on Panasonic's dedicated website, right here.

If a YouTube stream is also set up, we'll embed it on this page so that you can watch it here.

What to expect during the Panasonic press conference

Panasonic remains one of the biggest names in the world of television, so we'll likely learn plenty about its latest and greatest TV tech.

This will probably include new models, although in previous years this news has tended to come out shortly before the show, so it's possible we'll know more about what to expect just before things kick off.

Panasonic says that it will also be focussing on its environmental and recycling initiatives this year, so you can expect to learn more about its sustainability goals.



Source : https://www.pocket-lint.com/tv/news/panasonic/143217-panasonic-ces-press-conference-how-to-watch-it

No comments:

Post a Comment