Oppo ColorOS 13 is about to launch, here's how you can watch online - MrLiambi's blog

Breaking

My tweets

Advertisement

Wednesday, 10 August 2022

Oppo ColorOS 13 is about to launch, here's how you can watch online

Android 13 is expected to launch on Google devices in early September. Never one to be behind the curve, Oppo's ColorOS 13 will be one of the first Android 13-based skins to debut.

If you're looking forward to seeing what's in store for Oppo devices, we've got good news. The company is going to be telling us all about the incoming update, by hosting an event dedicated to its new software.

Here's everything you need to know.

When is the Oppo ColorOS 13 launch event?

Oppo has confirmed that it will be hosting an event online to introduce the new software based on Android 13. That event is going to take place on Thursday August 18, at 12pm BST.

Here are global times:

  • San Francisco - 04:00 PDT
  • New York - 07:00 EDT
  • London - 12:00 BST
  • Berlin - 13:00 CEST
  • Mumbai - 16:30 IST
  • Tokyo - 20:00 JST
  • Sydney - 21:00 AEST

Can I watch the launch online?

Yes, Oppo will be streaming the event on YouTube and we have embedded that video above so you can watch it, right here.

What to expect from the new software?

Ahead of the event, Oppo is remaining fairly tight-lipped about specific features but the brand has shared a couple of tasters.

Firstly. expect the incorporation of a wide range of Android 13 features, such as Material You design cues along with safety and privacy improvements. You can read all about these in our Android 13 feature right here.

Oppo is also promising a generally refreshed design that will give a "concise, comfortable, and smooth" experience.

To find out more, we're just going to have to wait until the event.



Source : https://www.pocket-lint.com/phones/news/oppo/153698-oppo-coloros-11-launch-watch-online-android-11

No comments:

Post a Comment