Xbox indie games showcase: How to watch and what to expect - MrLiambi's blog

Breaking

My tweets

Advertisement

Friday, 11 March 2022

Xbox indie games showcase: How to watch and what to expect

Xbox will soon host a new online stream to detail a stack of indie games for Xbox One and Xbox Series X/S.

Under the twitchgaming banner, ID@Xbox will feature new announcements and Game Pass additions.

It will stream live on 16 March 2022 and you can find out details on how to watch it below.

When is the ID@Xbox showcase?

The Xbox showcase will start at 10am PDT on Wednesday 16 March 2022.

Here are the times for your region:

  • US West Coast - 10am PDT
  • US East Coast - 1pm EDT
  • UK - 6pm GMT
  • Central Europe - 7pm CET

Where can you watch the Xbox event?

We're hoping to host the stream here on Pocket-lint closer the time.

Alternatively, you will be able to watch it on the twitchgaming channel here, or Xbox's own Twitch channel.

What to expect

The stream will host trailers, updates and gameplay from Whitehorn Games, Finji and the new publisher label by iam8bit.

There will also be updates on Shredders, Roblox and "some new games that you need to tune in for to see".

Many of the games could be Game Pass day one releases, so well worth checking out.



Source : https://www.pocket-lint.com/games/news/xbox/149498-how-to-watch-inside-xbox

No comments:

Post a Comment