How to pre-order Apple iPhone SE (2022): Release date, deals, prices and everything you need to know - MrLiambi's blog

Breaking

My tweets

Advertisement

Friday, 11 March 2022

How to pre-order Apple iPhone SE (2022): Release date, deals, prices and everything you need to know

Pre-orders for the iPhone SE (2022) are here. Apple announced the latest version of its entry-level iPhone during its 'Peek Performance' event, and we're now turning our attention to finding the best pre-order deals and prices.

The smartphone officially goes on sale on 18 March, but pre-orders opened on 11 March at 5am PT / 8am ET / 1pm GMT / 2pm CET. 

Representing a bit of a price increase over the last-gen iPhone SE, the 2022 model will be available from $429 / £419 / €529. 

However, as we all know, carriers and retailers do often offer incentives during the pre-order phase, which should help soften the blow slightly. 

In this quick and easy guide, then, you'll find all the best pre-order deals and prices for the iPhone SE (2022). Let's get into it.

Best iPhone SE (2022) Price

This widget shows the best live prices for the 64GB version of the iPhone SE, depending on your region.

squirrel_widget_6643081

If you want the iPhone SE with a little more built-in storage, here are the lowest live prices for the 128GB version in your region.

squirrel_widget_6646059

If you want the iPhone SE with maximum storage, below you'll find the cheapest asking prices for the 256GB version.

squirrel_widget_6646091

Apple iPhone SE (2022) Pre-Orders



Source : https://www.pocket-lint.com/phones/deals/apple/160369-best-apple-iphone-se-2022-deals-price

No comments:

Post a Comment