It's official: We now know when Prime Day will be #rwanda #RwOT ##WAWbyMamamoo - MrLiambi's blog

Breaking

My tweets

Advertisement

Wednesday, 2 June 2021

It's official: We now know when Prime Day will be #rwanda #RwOT ##WAWbyMamamoo

It's official: We now know when Prime Day will be

The time has finally come, people: We know when Prime Day is going to be, and it's soon. 

Amazon previously confirmed that the two-day online shopping extravaganza would happen sometime in June following rumors that it might take place in July, but we now have official dates for when you'll be able to dive into those sweet, sweet deals. 

When is Prime Day?

Mark your calendar for June 21 and 22.

Amazon confirmed via a press release that Prime Day 2021 will begin on Monday, June 21 at 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET), and conclude on Tuesday, June 22 at 11:59 p.m. PT (2:59 a.m. ET).

Amazon's official Prime Day landing page is now live, and will be updated with more details (and perhaps some information on what deals to expect) as we count down the days to the big event. We expect this page to be updated regularly leading up to shopping extravaganza. Read more...

More about Prime Day, Mashable Shopping, Culture, and Big Tech Companies



No comments:

Post a Comment