Samsung CES 2022 press conference: How to watch and what to expect - MrLiambi's blog

Breaking

My tweets

Advertisement

Friday, 10 December 2021

Samsung CES 2022 press conference: How to watch and what to expect

CES will be a live event again in January 2022 and Samsung is due to take the stage in Las Vegas once more with its main keynote address.

It kicks off on 4 January, with the vice chairman and CEO of Samsung Electronics, Jong-Hee Han presenting the company's vision for the coming year and beyond.

Here's how you can watch it live online and what to expect.

When is the Samsung CES 2022 press conference?

Samsung's first in-person CES press conference will take place on 4 January at 6.30pm PST. Here are the international times:

On 4 January 2022

  • US West Coast - 6:30pm PST
  • US East Coast - 9:30pm EST

On 5 January 2022

  • UK - 2.30am GMT
  • Central Europe - 3.30am CET
  • India - 8am IST
  • Japan - 11.30am JST
  • Australia (Sydney) - 1.30pm AEDT

Can I watch the press event online?

We hope to host the keynote address right here closer the time.

It will also be available on the Samsung Newsroom site.

What to expect from Samsung at CES 2022

Being able to exhibit for the first time in two years, it's likely Samsung will have plenty of products on the show floor.

New TVs, AV equipment and more than one refrigerator are more than likely. We should also see the launch of the Samsung Galaxy S21 FE, at last.

Its keynote address is titled "Together for Tomorrow" and one major thread will be climate change. This will include the company's efforts to make "life on Earth more sustainable".



Source : https://www.pocket-lint.com/tv/news/samsung/139879-samsung-ces-press-conference-how-to-watch-it-live

No comments:

Post a Comment